Getting Spooked
The Getting Spooked Podcast
[#3] "Fear and Loathing at MUFON PA" Read-through + Venting with Weird Reads with Emily Louise
Preview
0:00
-1:58

[#3] "Fear and Loathing at MUFON PA" Read-through + Venting with Weird Reads with Emily Louise

Reflections on my first UFO conference, Western Pennsylvania MUFON 2024, and talking through my experience with Emily Louise

A special delivery for paid subscribers: I read through my recent article about attending the Western PA MUFON conference, a journey with many ups and undoubtedly more downs. As an extra treat, I talked with the very talented documentarian Weird Reads with Emily Louise about some details that did not fit in the original article plus go deeper into my em…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Getting Spooked to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Getting Spooked
The Getting Spooked Podcast
Supernatural psyops and the intersection between the paranormal & the parapolitical.